Its cotton :)
It is getting very hot in Japan these days, it's pretty bad for me since I'm so furry. :(
Angela took a shower right after she got back and there was something wrong with the shower and she didn't have hot water. But it was hot so it was fine :)
Right now Angela is thinking about what to write for her speech right now. She is considering re-using one of her old 作文 from Japanese class like Nina is, but she doesn't have many in her laptop and she doesn't know if she wants to use them. Maybe she will think of a new topic? She wouldn't mind writing about something totally random if it is just for the teacher to read, but since she needs to read it out loud to the class, she doesn't want to write about something silly.
So Angela is thinking about her speech in the living room with the TV on and they had a program about Korea on! They were going around eating at various cities I think.
Yep you're right. Angela is screaming "イーキーターイー!!!" in her head right now.
Anddd she is thinking about how she could ask her mother again....planning very carefully but she needs to somehow do it soon....maybe she will go home early and skype with her one day? Or maybe she'll ask the second time she skypes with her?
Maybe she will write about Korea for her speech? :)
Her mother is very sad and upset that she had to go home so early and she is blaming Angie's dad entirely. They had to go back because he had paid (without saying much) for SAT tutoring for her brother. The tutoring doesn't even seem to be working. So she's mad about that.
They're probably going to come during winter break though
Oh there's a frog in the yard! .....or is it a toad?
So why is the title "Peach"? Because I couldn't think of a title and there was a peach on the table :)
Aww I love you sweetie~~ hehe I love these blog posts it's just another way to show our love for each other~ hehehe
ReplyDeleteSo, still haven't given up on Korea huh..? haha I love you for it but please please 無理しないでー
I love you!! :D
I hope you were able to write about something interesting for your speech. :)
Hahahahahahaha I love the title. At first I was like "mmm is it because she's eating peach?" hahaha reminds me of the time I named our wireless router to "Band-Aid" My just-as-silly girlfriend~~ hehe
I love you dearest!!!!!!
-M
Ah I loved it when you named it Band-Aid and then added our birthdays for the password. So sweet!!! :)
ReplyDelete:O You said 'I love you' twice in one comment!! :O
That means I need to say it three times!
I love you honeyyyy
I love you sweetieeeee
I love you cutieeeeee
:D
-A
Hahaha I love you! : D
ReplyDeleteI remember when I did that you were like "omg you- are- so- cute!" hehe I love you!!
I remember I wanted to make the password special but random so that no one else would know but us. I just thought adding our birthday is a good way to get that effect hahaha.
Ahh~~ I miss spending time in that room of yours darling. Hehe I remember when I was up at your place in San Francisco, we secretly kissed in your room hehehe I love you darling!!
And then we kissed lots and lots on the way down to San Diego and spent lots of time kissing and hugging and stuff hehe wink wink
I love you!!!
I said it 4 times! : O
-M